Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Salvador Renteria

Salvador Renteria

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Renteria
"Great service always have the answers im looking for. Move aside Jake from state farm cause Helen from Pedro Maldonado -State Farm Insurance Agent is coming for your spot. 10/10"
Profile photo of Neftali Dominguez

Neftali Dominguez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neftali Dominguez
"The Maldonado agency has been very helpful along the process of getting life insurance, Thanks to Gisselle and Veronica it was a fast and easy process."
Profile photo of nathan cortez

nathan cortez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nathan cortez
"Pedro Maldonado and his team are very professional and helpful. Veronica is knowledge in all of the products and understands which one is the right fit for your situation. In a time where is seems like it's rare, they have great customer service and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Arelic Huezo

Arelic Huezo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arelic Huezo
"I needed help with getting a new insurance company because I was paying too much in my old insurance and came here, was helped out by Helen and she was super helpful!! She helped me with my situation and was able to find me a better price for my insurance! I would highly recommend stopping by and checking for better insurance options. They will absolutely find what is best for you and what you are seeking! I also recommend being helped by Helen, she is very kind and understanding!"
Profile photo of Valeria Renteria

Valeria Renteria

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Renteria
"I was recommended by Helen and she did an amazing job, helping my family and me with a great policy. She was super professional and explained everything very good. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Pascual Serrano

Pascual Serrano

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pascual Serrano
"Buen servicio gracias"
Profile photo of Cesar Flores

Cesar Flores

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Flores
"Great place to get insurance! Very professional team of insurance brokers with unbeatable coverage and insurance prices. They go above and beyond to get the coverage you want and deserve for your vehicles. I highly recommend you visit this place and get a quote if you're looking for top coverage from a very highly sought after insurance company!! Like a good neighbor state farm is there!!"
Profile photo of kelsey cerrano

kelsey cerrano

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelsey cerrano
"I’ve been looking for a new auto policy and no luck. But I had the best experience here. Janette was SUPER helpful and was able to help me find the right policy for me. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Benitez

Eric Benitez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Benitez
"Veronica was great with helping me through everything over the phone. I manage two stores so getting a quote and finalizing it over the phone made it very easy for me. All I had to do was pick up my documents and I was all set. Thanks Veronica."
Profile photo of Ashanti

Ashanti

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ashanti
"Just needed them to fax some paper work over to the State Farm claims department I figured since it was nearest to me, and im insured by state farm that they’d be able to help me by faxing it. Unfortunately I was turned down because maldanaldo wasnt my agent. Explained i had the fax # but I was still turned down. Its not fair in my opinion cause state farm is one big company and they should be willing to help their insured with small matters such as this ."
Profile photo of Giselle Leon

Giselle Leon

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Leon
"All the staff is extremely nice and very attentive. 10/10"
Profile photo of Kathia Castillo

Kathia Castillo

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathia Castillo
"Vero was really helpful in helping me get hospital income. Very well recommended! All 4 lady's very professional."
Profile photo of Rolando Mota

Rolando Mota

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Mota
"The girls were very helpful on getting my life insurance and hospital income . I will recommend them."
Profile photo of Soledad Alonso

Soledad Alonso

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soledad Alonso
"Muy bueno servicio siempre muy amables. Gracias Pedro y grupo de trabajo. Recivi su tarjeta de felicitaciones, por mi cumpleaños. Que bonito detalle."
Profile photo of Geovany Barrios

Geovany Barrios

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geovany Barrios
"Todo fue muy bien explicado po la Agente Janette Orozco y esperamos mantener la azeguranza por mucho tiempo."
Profile photo of memorie castillo

memorie castillo

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by memorie castillo
"Great customer service 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Jesse Hinojosa

Jesse Hinojosa

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Hinojosa
"Janette made it easy to add another car to our policy while also taking the time to review our overall relationship to find additional ways to save. I highly recommend for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of NoahPlayz

NoahPlayz

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by NoahPlayz
"Great service and very friendly personnel.."
Profile photo of Gaby Garza

Gaby Garza

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Garza
"Very helpful people. The lady who helped us was very generous and kind."
Profile photo of Acxel Orozco

Acxel Orozco

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Acxel Orozco
"I had a great experience here and will definitely be referring my friends and family here."
Profile photo of Jorge Contreras

Jorge Contreras

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Contreras
"Excelente servicio al cliente. Se lo recomendio a todos que quieran calidad y honestidad... Tengo desde el ano 2016 asegurado mis carros y nunca me an fallado.."
Profile photo of Maria Diaz

Maria Diaz

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Diaz
"I changed my insurance carrier to State Farm over a year ago and it has been a great decision. When I first came to the State Farm in Los Angeles of Pedro Maldonado, I was sold just by the customer service he and his team provided. He explained everything in detail, gave me as many as possible discounts and overall I received a good price. I came in today for an annual review of my contract and guess what, I'm still sticking with this team. Very happy customer!"
Profile photo of Kevin Farfan

Kevin Farfan

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Farfan
"Veronica was extremely nice to us and explained everything simple and easy. Would highly recommend going back to this office!"
Profile photo of Danitza Sanchez

Danitza Sanchez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danitza Sanchez
"I came here because I was referred to by a family member. They were very welcoming and made the process very easy and quick. I was helped by Veronica, she was sweet and amazing thank you!"
Profile photo of Cesar

Cesar

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar
"Great service and very knowledgeable! They helped me with me save a lot of money in my autos and home; definitely recommend!"